About Our Practice

our anesthesia care team

See listing of Post-operative Nurses and Administration Staff below

Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetists

 

Post-operative Nurses
Kathi Corey, LPN
Nora Holm, LPN
Angel Ward, LPN
Deborah Laino, LPN

Administrative Staff
Stephen K. Cyrus
Administrator
admin@atlanticanesthesia.com

Barbara Shelor, R.N.
CQI Nurse
Barbara@atlanticanesthesia.com

Nicole Schaible
Office Manager & Patient Team Leader
nicole@visi.net

Robin Prosnik
Patient Payments Team Leader
Robin@atlanticanesthesia.com

Teresa Carroll
Bookkeeping
Teresa@atlanticanesthesia.com

Sandra Carter
Medical Credentialing and Administrative Assistant
Sandra@atlanticanesthesia.com

Nanette Broughman
Staff Support, SNGH/OSDU/SLH/ASC
Nanette@atlanticanesthesia.com

Pagie Gross
Office Manager, Consultants in Pain Medicine
pagie@atlanticanesthesia.com

Mavetta Yates & Cherie Sowell
Corporate Scheduling Coordinator
Today@atlanticanesthesia.com

TO THE TOP